2020-2021 Executive Committee

Chair
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin St.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-381-4210
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

 

Chair Elect
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com
Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
SSM Health LTC - Post Acute
Fond du Lac, WI
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com

Vice Chair of Operations
Dan Meyer
Morrow Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-3168
dmeyer@morrowhome.org

Vice Chair of Member Services
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org
Vice Chair of Public Policy
Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org

Secretary
Sue Seegert
Villa St. Francis
1910 W Ohio Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-649-2888
sseegert@villastfrancis.org

Treasurer
Dennis Ferger
Clement Manor Health Center
3939 South 92nd St.
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-321-1800
dferger@clementmanor.com

LeadingAge Liaison
Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org

Senior Advisor
Fran Petrick (retired)
Racine, WI

~~~~~~~