2020-2021 Board of Directors

Chair
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin St.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-381-4210
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

Directors at Large

Barbara Beardsley
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-653-3819
barbara.beardsley@kenoshacounty.org

Stephanie Chedid
Luther Manor
4545 N 92nd St.
Wauwatosa, WI 53225
414-464-3880
schedid@luthermanor.org

Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Kim Gochanour 
North Central Health Care
1100 Lakeview Dr.
Wausau, WI 54403
715-848-4490
kgochanour@norcen.org

Michelle Godfrey
St. Elizabeth Manor
109 S Atwood Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545
608-752-6709
michellegodfrey@stelizabethmanor.com
Dan Meyer
Morrow Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-3168
dmeyer@morrowhome.org 
Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org
Mark Radmer
Harbor Haven Health & Rehabilitation
459 E First St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-929-3500
Mark.Radmer@fdlco.wi.gov
Kevin Schwab
St. Camillus Health Center
10101 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-258-1814
kschwab@stcam.com

Sue Seegert
Villa St. Francis
1910 W Ohio Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-649-2888
sseegert@villastfrancis.org

Frank Soltys
Felician Village
1635 S 21st St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-7171
fsoltys@felicianvillage.org

Paul Treffert
Sheboygan Senior Community (SSC)
3505 Cty Rd. Y
Sheboygan, WI 53083
414-736-3060 (cell)
ptreffert@sscnonprofit.org

Jennifer Vosen
Sauk County Health Care Center
1051 Clark St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959
608-524-7501
jennifer.vosen@saukcountywi.gov 

Zach Ziesemer
Pine Crest Nursing Home
2100 E 6th St.
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-0355
ZZiesemer@norcen.org

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

Regional Directors

Region I
Dennis Ferger
Clement Manor Health Center
3939 South 92nd St.
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-321-1800
dferger@clementmanor.com

Region II
Erin Francois
New Glarus Home
600 2nd Ave.
New Glarus, WI 53574
608-527-2126
Erinfrancois@nghome.org
Region III
Marissa Janke
Onalaska Care Center
1600 Main St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-783-4681
mjanke@bsjcorp.com

Region IV
Ellen Thompson
Heritage of Elmwood
232 East Springer Ave.
Elmwood, WI 54740
715-639-2911
ellen.thompson@heritage-elmwood.com

Region V
Justin Cieslewicz
Homme Inc. of Wisconsin
604 S. Webb St.
Wittenberg, WI 54499
715-253-2125
justinc@homme.org 

 ~~~~~~~~~

Chair Elect
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com


Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
SSM Health LTC - Post Acute
Fond du Lac, WI
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com

Senior Advisor
Fran Petrick (retired)
Racine, WI