2023-2024 Board of Directors

Chair
Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org


Directors at Large

Lynda Bogdala
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-653-3800
lynda.bogdala@kenoshacounty.org

Jen Brieske
Morrow Memorial Home
331 S Water St.
Sparta, WI 55656
608-269-3168
jbrieske@morrowhome.org

Jackie Carley
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
jcarley@skaalen.com

Kayla Clinton
Rocky Knoll Health Care Center
N7135 Rocky Knoll Pkwy.
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-893-6441
kclinton@rockyknoll.net

Amy Duhr
Grace Lutheran Foundation
P.O. Box 287
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-832-3003
amy.duhr@graceluthfound.com

Teresa Gatto 
Clement Manor
3939 S 92nd St.
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-546-7374
tgatto@clementmanor.org

Kim Gochanour 
Oakwood Village Prairie Ridge
5833 American Pkwy.
Madison, WI 53718
608-230-4336
Kimberly.Gochanour@oakwoodvillage.net

Michelle Godfrey
Attic Angel
640 Junction Rd.
Madison, WI 53717
608-662-8907
michelle.godfrey@atticangel.org

Sandra Hackenmueller
St. Croix County
1445 N 4th St.
New Richmond, WI 54017
715-246-8229
Sandy.Hackenmueller@sccwi.gov

Pamela Klingfus
Christian Community Homes & Services, Inc.
1320 Wisconsin St.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-381-4210
Pamela.klingfus@cchhudson.org

Nicole Pretre
Cedar Community
5595 County Road Z
West Bend, WI 53095
262-306-4252
npretre@cedarcommunity.org

Mark Radmer
Harbor Haven Health & Rehabilitation
459 E First St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-929-3500
Mark.Radmer@fdlco.wi.gov

Patrick Senzig
Bethany Lutheran Homes: Eagle Crest Communities
2575 7th St. S
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-8223
psenzig@eaglecrestlife.org

Frank Soltys
Felician Services
1635 S 21st St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-7171 
fsoltys@felicianservices.org

~~~~~~~~~


~~~~~~~~~

 

Subscriber Advisor

Michael Schanke
Oakridge Gardens Nursing Center, Inc.
1700 Midway Rd.
Menasha, WI 54952
920-739-0111
schankem@oakridgegardens.com


~~~~~~~~~
 

 
Regional Directors

Region I
Kathy Cavers
The Lutheran Home
7500 W. North Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
414-258-6170
kathy.cavers@thelutheranhome.org

Region II
Ron Schaetzl
SSM Health - St. Clare Meadows Care Center
1414 Jefferson St.
Baraboo, WI 53913
(608) 356-4838
Ron.Schaetzl@ssmhealth.com

Region III
Marissa Janke
Eagle Crest Communities
351 Mason St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-779-1700
mjanke@eaglecrestlife.org

Region IV
Carmen Meyer
The Neighbors of Dunn County
2901 Forbes Ave.
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-2661
cmeyer@co.dunn.wi.us

Region V
Justin Cieslewicz
Edgewater Haven
1351 Wisconsin River Dr.
Port Edwards, WI 54469
715-885-8300
Justin.Cieslewicz@woodcountywi.gov

 ~~~~~~~~~

Chair Elect
Stephanie Chedid
Luther Manor
4545 N 92nd St.
Wauwatosa, WI 53225
414-464-3880
schedid@luthermanor.org

Immediate Past Chair
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com