2022-2023 Executive Committee

Chair
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com

 

Chair Elect
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org
Immediate Past Chair/Senior Advisor
Craig Ubbelohde
Bethany St. Joseph
La Crosse, WI
608-788-5700
cubbelohde@bsjcorp.com

Vice Chair of Operations
Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org

Vice Chair of Member Services
Kathy Cavers
The Lutheran Home
7500 W. North Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
414-258-6170
kathy.cavers@thelutheranhome.org
Vice Chair of Public Policy
Stephanie Chedid
Luther Manor
4545 N 92nd St.
Wauwatosa, WI 53225
414-464-3880
schedid@luthermanor.org

Secretary
Sue Seegert
Villa St. Francis
1910 W Ohio Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-649-2888
sseegert@villastfrancis.org

Treasurer
Paul Treffert
Sheboygan Senior Community (SSC)
3505 Cty Rd. Y
Sheboygan, WI 53083
414-736-3060 (cell)
ptreffert@sscnonprofit.org

LeadingAge Liaison
Michelle Godfrey
Attic Angel
640 Junction Rd.
Madison, WI 53717
608-662-8907
michelle.godfrey@atticangel.org


~~~~~~~                 

~~~~~~~