Contacts

If you have a question, comment, or concern, please contact a member of the LeadingAge Wisconsin staff.

John Sauer
President/CEO
jsauer@LeadingAgeWI.org

Jing Ning
Accounting Services Specialist
jning@LeadingAgeWI.org

Robin Wolzenburg, RN
Director of Housing & Clinical Services
rwolzenburg@LeadingAgeWI.org

Brent Rapos
Vice President of Financial & Regulatory Services
brapos@LeadingAgeWI.org

Annette Cruz
Vice President of Public Policy & Advocacy
acruz@LeadingAgeWI.org

Denise May
Director of Business Development - Value First
dmay@LeadingAgeWI.org

Sarah Paterson
Member Services Assistant
spaterson@LeadingAgeWI.org

Janice Mashak
Vice President of Member Services & Innovation
jmashak@LeadingAgeWI.org


204 South Hamilton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 255-7060
Fax: (608) 255-7064

Contact Form