LeadingAge Wisconsin Workforce Staff

 

Mission:
Transforming life for the aging and those who serve them.


If you have a question, comment, or concern, please contact a member of the LeadingAge Wisconsin staff.

Kathryn Brod
Interim President/CEO
kbrod@LeadingAgeWI.org

Janice Mashak
Vice President of Member Services & Innovation
jmashak@LeadingAgeWI.org

Rene Eastman
Vice President Policy & Finance
reastman@LeadingAgeWI.org

Annette Cruz
LeadingAge Wisconsin Lobbyist
Principal, Husch Blackwell Strategies
acruz@hbstrategies.us

Robin Wolzenburg, BSN, RN
Vice President Clinical & Regulatory
rwolzenburg@LeadingAgeWI.org

Amy Veldt, RN
Nurse Consultant
aveldt@LeadingAgeWI.org

Sarah Paterson
Program Associate
spaterson@LeadingAgeWI.org

Trish Korsgren
Value First Consultant
tkorsgren@valuefirstonline.com

Pete Thompson
Accountant
accounting@LeadingAgeWI.org

 


LeadingAge Wisconsin Legal Counsel
Robert Lightfoot - Shareholder, Reinhart Law
RLightfoot@reinhartlaw.com

 

LeadingAge Wisconsin
204 South Hamilton St.
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-255-7060